Type your paragraph here.

RDU (God's University)

University

OF PRACTICAL MINISTRY

RAPHA DELIVERANCE

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

​​Registrar - Zonniarichardson@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Academic Advisor - Aliseclouser@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Translator - Josephkammata@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Admissions - Michelleneal@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Business Manager - Elyzabethgreen@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Chancellor's Administrator - Margaretgreen@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


RDU Satelite Manager - Cathyfontenot@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Technical Support - Glenrobertson@raphadeliveranceuniv.org

Send Us Your Question, Comment, Or Prayer Request!

CONTACT RDU

We Look Forward To Hearing From You!

RDU Contact Number:

Local Number: 909- 792-2742


​Toll Free Number:  844-88RAPHA

(844-887-2742)


Email Us At:

Raphadeliveranceuniv@gmail.com


RDU Mailing Address:

420 East Stuart Avenue, 

Redlands, CA 92374