Type your paragraph here.

RDU (God's University)

University

OF PRACTICAL MINISTRY

RAPHA DELIVERANCE

Registrar - Zonniarichardson@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Academic Advisor - Aliseclouser@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Translator - Josephkammata@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Admissions - Michelleneal@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Business Manager - Elyzabethgreen@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Chancellor's Administrator - Margaretgreen@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


RDU Satelite Manager - Cathyfontenot@raphadeliveranceuniv.org


Technical Support - Glenrobertson@raphadeliveranceuniv.org

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

RDU Satellite Manager

Glen Robertson

Cathy

​Fontenot

Margaret

​Green

Elyzabeth Green

Technical Support

Chancellors'

 Administrator

Business Manager

Joseph

Kammata

​Malawi, Africa

Michelle

Neal

Alise

​Clouser

Zonnia Richardson

Admissions

​Translator

Academic Advisor

Registrar

BLESSINGS FROM RDU STAFF

We look forward to growing with you!